As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

Raft Ultimate Chapter launch time


WePC is reader-supported. While you purchase via hyperlinks on our website, we could earn an affiliate fee. Be taught extra


Final Up to date:

Newest Raft replace: After a lot hassling by keen followers (to the purpose that moderators of the official Raft Discord needed to launch a slightly hardline message.), the Raft Ultimate Chapter launch time will likely be between 9:00am – 1:00pm PDT / 12:00pm – 4:00pm EDT / 5:00pm – 9:00pm BST on twentieth June 2022.

That is the most recent from the builders on their official Discord web page, which is presently the most effective place to get up-to-date updates on the sport.

At the same time as late as 3:10pm BST the builders themselves weren’t positive once you’ll be capable to obtain and the play the most recent Raft Replace! It might appear to be it’s a little bit of a last-minute affair to verify it launches as easily and bug-free as doable.

Raft The Ultimate Chapter particulars

The final main Raft replace will embody ‘new locations, new playable characters, new enemies, extra story and lots of new thrilling options’ in keeping with Axolot Video games, the writer of the title. The trailer under provides you all the main points it’s good to know on the sport from Redbeet Interactive, the Swedish developer who hit it massive with the aquatic open-world survival sport.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

realdealdeals
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart