As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.com

when is Samsung Unpacked 2022?


Final Up to date:

We’ve already had one Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2022 occasion, however the second for this 12 months is simply across the nook. This second Galaxy Unpacked 2022 occasion date is the tenth of August. Learn beneath for extra particular data on the beginning time for the occasion in your area, plus what you possibly can count on to see revealed on the day itself.

How you can watch the Galaxy Unpacked occasion 2022

You’ll be able to watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked, both on the Samsung Newsroom web site, or extra simply, the Samsung YouTube channel.

Galaxy Unpacked 2022 date & time: when is Samsung Unpacked 2022?

The following Samsung Galaxy Unpacked occasion date is tenth August, 2022.

The begin time for the Galaxy Unpacked occasion is: 06:00 PDT / 09:00 EDT / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST / 18:30 IST / 22:00 JST / 23:00 AEST.

We don’t know the length of the occasion, however we predict it’s going to in all probability final about an hour.

What can we count on to see on the Galaxy Unpacked 2022 occasion?

Samsung Unpacked: Galaxy Z Flip 4

The Galaxy Z Flip 4 is the newest foldable telephone within the sequence by Samsung. It’s predicted it’s going to have the identical 6.7″ foldable show as its predecessor, however a bigger 2″ cowl show and possible enhancements to the digital camera and battery. The reveal of the Galaxy Z Flip 4 on the Samsung Unpacked occasion is just about a assure at this level. Learn our Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 4 launch date information for more information.

$100 Samsung Credit score if you reserve the following Galaxy Smartphone

Samsung Unpacked: Galaxy Z Fold 4

The bigger foldable telephone gadget from Samsung, the Galaxy Z Fold 4 is once more predicted as having the identical display measurement because the Fold 3 did (7.6″), with the identical 120Hz refresh fee, nonetheless enhancements to each cameras are touted, together with a potential slight worth minimize. As soon as once more, we’re just about assured to see the Galaxy Z Fold 4 launched on the Samsung Unpacked 2022 occasion.

$100 Samsung Credit score if you reserve the following Galaxy Smartphone

Samsung Unpacked: Galaxy Watch 5

The Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 has already had a number of leaks which level to its existence, and among the possible enhancements: together with USB-C charging, quicker charging instances, and the elimination of the rotating bezel across the watch face. Once more, the reveal of the telephone on the Unpacked occasion 2022 is nearly a assure at this stage.

$50 Samsung Credit score if you reserve the following Galaxy Watch

Samsung Unpacked: Galaxy Buds Professional 2 / Galaxy Buds 3

New Galaxy Buds have an outdoor probability of showing on the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2022 occasion. We haven’t heard something official or seen any leaks concerning new Galaxy Buds or Galaxy Buds Professional, but it surely was presently of 12 months that the Galaxy Buds Professional had been introduced in 2021, so it’s potential we are going to see the Galaxy Buds Professional 2 in 2022. The announcement of the cheaper Galaxy Buds 3 appears much less possible nonetheless, however you by no means know.

$30 Samsung Credit score if you reserve the following Galaxy Buds

Remaining Phrase

We might be increasing on this information to the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2022 occasion with all the newest leaks and rumors within the run-up to the occasion, and naturally, providing you with all the small print of the reveals and launches on the day of the occasion itself. So keep locked onto WePC for August tenth!

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

realdealdeals
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart